Fieldfisher Contacts

Fieldfisher Contacts

Simon Lafferty

Phone: +44 (0)20 7861 4932
Email: simon.lafferty@fieldfisher.com

Gary Walker

Phone: +44 (0)207 861 4619
Email: gary.walker@fieldfisher.com

Richard Gibbard

Phone: +44 207 861 4381
Email: richard.gibbard@fieldfisher.com

Steven Burrows

Phone: +44 207 861 4548
Email: steven.burrows@fieldfisher.com

Guy Usher

Phone: +44 (0) 207 861 4209 
Email: guy.usher@fieldfisher.com

Edward Miller

Phone: +44 (0)207 861 4205 
Email: edward.miller@fieldfisher.com 

Rudiger Litten

Phone: +49 (0) 69 2043421-51
Email: rudiger.litten@fieldfisher.com

Hélène Lefebvre

Phone: +33 (1) 7037 8154 
Email: helene.lefebvre@fieldfisher.com

Carmelo Raimondo

Phone: +39 02 806732293
Email: carmelo.raimondo@fieldfisher.com

Jesús Estévez 

Phone: +34 915 757 053
Email: jesus.estevez@fieldfisher.com

Register to receive news and updates by email

To keep abreast of important developments as they happen and to receive our analysis of the biggest issues, please submit your details.

[]
1 Step 1

Please view our privacy notice to review how Fieldfisher processes your personal data through your use of this website and the details you submit through our forms.

keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder